Engineering Design Graphics Division Officers (2018 – 2019)

Executive Committee

Chair  Lulu Sun
Vice Chair Heidi Steinhauer
Secretary/Treasurer Petros Katsioloudis
Director of Membership
Director of Programs Ted Branoff
Director of Communications Jennifer McInnis
Director of Publications Nancy Study
Past Chair Robert Chin


Bylaw Committees

Nominating Committee
Elections Committee
Policy Committee
Distinguished Service Award Committee


Director of Publications/Engineering Design Graphics Journal Editor Nancy Study
Associate Editor Daniel Kelly
Circulation Manager Nancy Study